Ramadhan Flambeau, Dumai, Riau

test Re-blog

DA980

I didnt talk much about this city, did i? But the thing i love about this city is a Flambeau Festival in Ramadan. I’ve enjoyed this festival since i was kid. It made Dumai absolutely beautiful in night time. Β I hope i will see this festival again in this year.

I cant describe how much miss my home after 2 years, miss my room, my sister, my brother, even i miss the Sun- crazy hot and dry weather of Riau, you know, not a lot of sun here.

All photos belong to Mr.Dian-blogger

View original post

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

